The floor is more fitting for my face

I barely made it out of bed this morning. You would think I would be smart enough to get some sleep since I was already running on about 3 to 4 hours, but no, I had to stay up watching the Heat win the NBA Championship. I was glad to see Dwayne Wade win because he’s been one of my favorite players since he started at Marquette.

Work today was somewhat productive. Spent the afternoon updating Symantec versions and that was about it. I got a lot of work done on this website as well which was nice. Besides that, nothing too exciting.

Made a Wal-Mart run tonight since I was extremely bored. Went and got gas for $2.57 which wasn’t too bad. I saw both Mark and Janelle so I talked to each of them for a little while. I bought the new Underoath cd while I was there. So far it is as good as I anticipated. They’re definitely one of my favorite bands. Probably just watch some CWS tonight and try to get to bed earlier.

One Response to The floor is more fitting for my face

  1. bobcat2007 says:

    hey chad, i like the new site! i’m glad the heat won too, as i hate the mavs, haha! later

Leave a Reply

