"I will miss our conversations…"

I watched “The Last Samurai” last night. I didn’t figure I would be too into it, but it ended up being an amazing movie even though I personally can’t stand Tom Cruise. If you get a chance to see it, do.

Went to work out last night again and found that I have gained 10 lbs in the last two months. That was a bit shocking. O well, not like it’s really showing up anywhere lol.

I might finally get a haircut today depending on how lazy I feel. I’m going to get to work.

Leave a Reply

